Create 1.1.1 Time Management

Five time management tools that I use are my log book, my calendar, my alarm, my clock, and my brain.

I use my log book to keep track of daily accomplishments. It’s just a note to remind myself what I did during the day with a “To Do” section for the following day.
I use my calendar to set important dates and management all my scheduling such as parent-teacher conferences, appointments, meetings, and end of grading periods, etc.
I use my alarm to remind myself of all the scheduling on my calendar.
I use my clock to management my time for lesson planning, instruction, conferences, and other tasks.
I use my Brain as the “control panel” to organize and keep track of all my time management tools.
I use all these tools for my personal life and professional life. My computer and cell phone has become very helpful in managing most of these tools.

Leave a Reply

