Evaluate 3.1.2 Reflection on Teaching Abilities

Googleimagesstrengthweakness          I am new to online teaching and am working extremely diligent on my GaVS Orientation and Effective Online Teaching courses. Teaching is my passion and what I love more than that is learning. My main weakness is technology and my strength is determination; I am determined to turn my weakness to strength. Through many hands-on quests and assignments in the two courses I’ve worked on, I have learned an array of new things that helps to prepare me for my first semester with GaVS in the Fall. As school begins, there will be more professional development opportunities for me to explore and learn. My professional growth plan is to utilize every learning opportunity so that, by the end of school year 2015-2016, I will not only be proficient at teaching online, but also be highly effective as an online teacher.

My ePortfolio

Leave a Reply

